No text

  • Gordon Hendricks Unplugged

    Gordon Hendricks Unplugged

    Fri 30 Jul 2021

    *New date* Postponed from 13 June 2020 and 29 January 2021. Ticketholders will receive new tickets in due course.

  • Giovanni Pernice - This Is Me

    Giovanni Pernice - This Is Me

    Thu 15 Apr 2021

    Strictly Theatre Co. *New date* Postponed from 25 June 2020. Tickets will be valid for the new date. Ticketholders will receive new tickets in due course.

  • Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious
    Limited Availability

    Russell Kane: The Fast And The Curious

    Sat 1 May 2021

    *New Date* Rescheduled from Tuesday 13 October 2020. Tickets are valid for the new date.

  • Mary Duff

    Mary Duff

    Fri 4 Jun 2021

    The queen of Irish country music live in concert *New date* Postponed from Friday 17 July 2020. Bookings are valid for the new date. Ticketholders will receive new tickets in due course.

  • comedy, musicals, drama
    Friends! The Musical Parody

    Friends! The Musical Parody

    Wed 16 Jun 2021

    *New Date* Rescheduled from Friday 26 March 2021. Tickets are valid for the new date.

  • music
    Arrival - The Hits of ABBA

    Arrival - The Hits of ABBA

    Sat 22 May 2021

    The No1 International multi award-winning show.  *New date* Postponed from 21 March and 1 October 2020. Booki...

  • music
    One Night Of Queen

    One Night Of Queen

    Thu 17 Jun 2021

    Performed by Gary Mullen and The Works.  *New date* Postponed from 23 May 2020. Ticketholders will receive ne...

  • music
    Forever Elton

    Forever Elton

    Fri 21 May 2021

    The More Greatest Hits Tour *New date* Postponed from 9 July 2020. Tickets will be valid for the new date. Bookers will receive new tickets...

Cookies on our website

The Place has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.