No text

Circus of Horrors

25th Anniversary Tour

*New date* Postponed from 19 March 2020. Ticketholders will receive new tickets in due course.

The new Circus of Horrors show will be a celebration of the 25 years and will  include an amazing amalgamation of acts, driven by a  rock n roll sound scape, a show that will have you sat on the edge of your seat when not falling off it with laughter.

The almighty cast that stormed into the finals of Britain's Got Talent is now a West End & World Wide Hit will take you on a rock n' roller coaster ride of amazing & Bizarre acts. It is a circus like no other and a show you simply can't afford to miss.

Whether you are a Rock fan or theatre goer The Circus of Horrors has something for everyone.



Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


Book Tickets

  • Sat 30 January 7:30 PM

Tickets 

Band A  £25 Concession £22

Band B £22 Concession £19

Band C £18

Gallery

  • Bloody Good Fun - Barnum Would be proud
    Time out
  • Blood Thirsty & Burlesque
    The Independent
  • The Circus of Horrors completely WOWED the audience
    Daily Mail

you may also like.....

  • Legendary Status Quo lead singer Francis Rossi will share the extraordinary secrets of his 50-plus years in rock’n’roll when he takes to the...

  • Enjoy an intimate evening with John Challis, one of the nation's greatest comedy actors, best known as Boycie in BBC1's Only Fools and Horse...

  • Test Event

    Sat 13 Jul 2019 - Sun 14 Jul 2019, Mon 9 - Tue 10 Sep 2019, Thu 12 Sep 2019, Sun 29 - Tue 31 Dec 2019, Sun 3 May, Sat 30 May, Thu 4 Jun, Sat 6 Jun, Sat 13 Jun, Sun 21 Jun, Tue 1 - Wed 2 Mar 2022

    for testing...

Cookies on our website

The Place has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.